條款和條件

登記

在轉到我們的課程安排平台後,首先需要成為我們頁面的成員。註冊完成後,可以在平台內購買課程包。要註冊課程,請選擇正確的課程,然後按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。成員可以提前30天預訂課程。註冊將以先到先得的原則進行,我們會盡量減少班級規模,以最大程度地增加教練與每個參與者在一起的時間。為了確保您能參加我們的其中一門課程,請儘早註冊以避免任何失望。那些從前幾個月繼續的人將被優先考慮。報名將在上課前1小時30分鐘關閉。如果您對註冊有任何疑問,請聯繫我們admin@sports100.org

自動啟用

成功註冊並同意我們的條款和條件後,訂閱者將被自動添加到我們的新聞通訊應用程序(Mailchimp)中,我們將使用這些數據使客戶保持最新狀態,但不僅限於此;活動,營地,課程和折扣。如果您希望保持最新狀態,請發送電子郵件至admin@sports100.org ,也可以在收到電子郵件時單擊“取消訂閱”。

付款方式

如上所述,可以在我們的計劃系統中購買課程包。請為正確的課程類型選擇正確的軟件包。一旦購買了會員資格,在任何情況下我都不會退款,在特殊情況下可以接受,在這種情況下,請隨時與我們聯繫,但最終決定權由Sports100 Limited自行決定。需要使用Stripe付款在線付款,以了解有關Stripe的更多信息,請訪問鏈接www.stripe.com。某些課程的付款將是連續訂閱,這意味著該會員將每月向其收費,直到他們取消該訂閱為止。會員可以在賽季中的任何時候取消訂閱。會員資格將在每年的8月底自動取消。如果成員希望繼續,則需要更新成員資格。要取消會員資格,請提前30天通知我們

上課

註冊課程後,除非我們的日曆上另有說明,否則將假定所有人都出席。如果您錯過了該堂課,但沒有取消您的位置,則將向您收取費用,並且不會提供補考券。

取消課程-Sports100 Limited

如果Sports100 Limited出於任何原因不得不取消課程,則將通過電子郵件通知參與者並更新他們的日曆。成員將獲得該會議的回傳,並將能夠選擇其他班級。

班級取消-團體班

如果參與者無法上課,則必須填寫我們的在線取消表格。只有有可行的取消理由的參加者才會獲得補課。有關補課的可接受原因列表,請參見下面的“補課”。參加者必須在取消申請時提交證明,以確保申請成功。表格連同支持證據一起提交並獲得批准後,將發出補考券。如果不確定,請聯繫我們的辦公室電話+852 5743 9870或給我們發送電子郵件admin@sports100.org

因人數不足而取消課程

由於活動眾多,尤其是在學校放假期間,有時候我們的課程或訓練營沒有足夠的參與者。如果發生這種情況,該課程將被取消,將通過電子郵件通知參與者,並將全額退款,或者將為參與者提供參加其他課程或訓練營的機會(如果有)。

補課

補習班只會在班級取消的情況下發出,由我們的員工由於(但不限於)天氣而取消。補習課程將記入會員帳戶,他們將負責預訂帶有令牌的其他課程。補課類優惠券將在收到優惠券後30天后過期。

Coachflix

本網站可能包含指向第三方網站的鏈接。這些第三方網站不是由我們或我們的合夥人準備且不受其控制的。提供這些鏈接只是為了您的方便,並不意味著我們或我們的同事檢查,認可,批准或同意第三方網站上的內容。訂戶可以隨時取消其訂閱。取消訂閱後,訂閱者將擁有每月付費周期或年度付費周期的結束,屆時他們將停止訪問內容。 Sports100 Limited提供7天退款保證,我們所有的訂戶都沒有問題。

內容和版權的使用

Sports100 Limited的所有內容均不得以任何方式複制,複製,再發布,上載,發布,傳輸或分發。修改材料或出於其他任何目的使用材料均侵犯版權和其他所有權。 。 Sports100 Limited竭盡全力製作自己的內容。但是,您可以通過直接與我們聯繫來通知Sport100 Limited涉嫌侵犯知識產權。

免責

註冊完成後,您在此確認您的孩子身體狀況良好,可以純正參加。另外,您了解到,如果他們有任何不適甚至沒有任何特殊原因,他們可以隨時停止。任何情況下,Sports100 Limited或我們的場地合作夥伴,其職員,員工或代理商均不對由於自身疏忽,健康和健身不足而造成的在活動中可能遭受的任何傷害,死亡或財產損失承擔責任。 ,或者是偶然的。

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Registration 

Upon being directed to our class scheduling platform, membership to our page will be required first. Once registration is complete, class packages can be purchased within the platform. To registration for class please select the class correct class and simply follow the on screen instructions. Members can book classes 30 days in advanced of the class. Registration will be done on a first come first serve basis, we try and keep our classes sizes small to maximise the amount of time the coach can spend with each participant. To ensure your place on one of our courses, please register early to avoid any disappointments. Those who are continuing through from previous months will be given priority. Registration will close 1 hour and 30 minutes before the class. If you have any questions about registration please contact us admin@sports100.org

Automated Opt in

Upon successful registration and agreeing to our terms & conditions, the subscriber will be automatically added to our newsletter app (Mailchimp), we will use the data to keep our clients up to date with, but not limited to; up and coming events, camps, courses and discounts. If you wish not to be kept up to date, please email admin@sports100.org, alternatively you can click unsubscribe when you receive an email. 

Payments

As mentioned above, class packages can be purchased within our scheduling system. Please select the correct package for the correct class type. Once membership has been purchased no refund will me made for any reason, accept for exceptional circumstances, in this instance, feel free to contact us, but final decision will be at the discretion of Sports100 Limited.  Payments will need to be paid online using Stripe payments, to find out more about stripe, please follow the link www.stripe.com. Payments for some course will be a continuous subscription, meaning that the member will be billed every month until they cancel that subscription. Members can cancel their subscription at any time during the season. Membership will automatically be cancelled at the end of August each year. Members will need to renew the membership if they wish to continue. To cancel memberships please notify us 30 days in advance

Class attendance

Once registering for a class, It will be assumed, unless otherwise stated on our calendar that everyone is in attendance. If you have missed that class, without cancelling your spot, you will be charged and no make up coupon will be given. 

Class cancellations - Sports100 Limited

If Sports100 Limited have to cancel a class for whatever reason, participants will be notified through email and their calendar will be updated. Members will be given receive that session back and will be able to choose another class. 

Class cancellations - Group classes

If a participant is unable to attend a lesson, they must fill in our online cancellation form. Only Participants with viable reasons for cancellation will be offered a make up class. For a list of acceptable reasons for a make up class, please see "Make Up Classes" below. Participants must submit supporting evidence at the time of cancellation for the application to be successful. Once the form is submitted with the supporting evidence and is approved, a make up coupon will be issued. If you are unsure please contact our office phone  +852 5743 9870 or email us admin@sports100.org

Class Cancellations due to insufficient numbers

Due to the vast array of activities, especially during the school holidays, there may be times when we don't have enough participants on our course or camp. In the event that this happens, the course will be cancelled, participants will be notified via email and a full refund will be given or participants will be offered the chance to join another class or camp, if available. 

Make Up Classes

A make up class will only be issued in the event of a cancelled class, either by our staff due to, but not limited to, the weather. A make up session will be credited to the members account and they will be responsible for booking another class with the token. The Make up class coupon will expire after 30 days upon receiving the voucher.

Liability Waiver

Once registration is completed, you are hereby affirming that your child is in good physical condition to exercise and their participation is purely voluntary. Also, you understand that they can stop anytime if they has any discomfort or even without any particular reason.  In no event shall Sports100 Limited or our venue partners, their officers, employees, or agents be held liable for any injury, death, or property loss which they may suffer during the activities if caused by either their own negligence, inadequacies in health and fitness, or by accident. 

© 2019 by SPORTS100. Proudly created by Propolis. Terms & Conditions  | Code of Conduct | Others Policies